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855 REC-CLRK
www.sbcounty.gov/arc

APPLICATION FOR APPOINTMENT AS
DEPUTY COMMISSIONER OF CIVIL MARRIAGE

(Pursuant To California Family Code Section 401b)

Applicants must be at least 18 years of age.

Name of Applicant

Occupation

Residence Address

Mailing Address

Daytime Telephone Date of Birth

THIS COMMISSION APPLICATION IS FOR: (Please circle one)
1. A one-day, one event commission.

Date of Ceremony

Place of ceremony

First Person's Name

First Person's Address

Second Person's Name

Second Person's Address

2. A fixed time period beginning and expiring on

Please briefly explain why you seek appointment as a commissioner of civil marriage in San
Bernardino County.

How did you become aware of this county's Deputy Commissioner of Marriage Program?

"I certify (or declare) under penalty of perjury under the laws of the State of California that the
foregoing is true and correct."”

Date Signature

PLEASE RETURN COMPLETED FORM AND $75.00 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE AT
LEAST 6 WEEKS IN ADVANCE TO THE ADDRESS SHOWN AT THE TOP OF THIS
FORM.
Approved:
B.D.

Rev.02/21/18
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